joi, 20 mai 2010

Simfonia a 4-a de Ludwig van Beethoven

1.Movement: Adagio - Allegro vivace

2.Movement: Adagio

3.Movement: Allegro vivace

4.Movement: Allegro ma non troppo

Dedication to Count Franz von Oppersdorff

Was written in 1806. It was premiered in March of 1807 at a private concert of the home of Prince Franz Joseph von Lobkowitz. The Coriolan Overture and the fourth piano concerto were premiered in that same concert

Scored for flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons, 2 horns in B flat and E flat, 2 trumpets in B flat and E flat, timpani and strings.

            Conductor: Roger Norrington
     The London Classical Players

           Enjoy it with great pleasure,
                                           Zadkielix alias D.M

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu