luni, 6 decembrie 2010

Beethoven- Grosse Fuge ( orchestral variant)

From the string quartet in B-flat major. This is the orchestral version, with the Philharmonia Orchestra

Otto von Klemperer-dirigent

String Quartet opus 133 the Great Fugue composed by Beethoven, in 1825 and 1826.

Freedom Of Expression, A Man that became and reached freedom!

In my opinion it is one of the greatest composition of all time, it is absolutely an contemporary piece of music 

                         Zadkielix alias D.M


Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu